Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AIA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
2018 Design Symposium/Leadership Conference Meeting
12/13/2017
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
YAF Pau Hana: Tchin Tchin!
12/14/2017
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 - 7:00 pm
 
December GMM: It's A Wrap! Community Service Event
12/14/2017
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
 

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
 

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
 

Friday, January 5, 2018

 
HAF Meeting
1/5/2018
Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
1/9/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
YAF Pau Hana: Servco Home & Appliance
1/11/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Saturday, January 13, 2018

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
1/13/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Monday, January 15, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
1/23/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
2018 Joint Kickoff Party: AIA Honolulu, HSC & HAF
1/25/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm
 
AIA Hawaii State Council Board Meeting
1/25/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
1/27/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Platinum Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal