Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AIA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
LUO Task Force Meeting
1/17/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
AIA Film Committee Kick-off Meeting
1/19/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Monday, January 22, 2018

 
State Building Code Review and Discussion
1/22/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
1/23/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
State Building Code Review & Discussion - 2018 IBC
1/24/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
2018 Joint Kickoff Party: AIA Honolulu, HSC & HAF
1/25/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm
 
AIA Hawaii State Council Board Meeting
1/25/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
1/27/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

 
State Building Code Review and Discussion
1/29/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
Pam Chambers - Business Etiquette 101
1/30/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 PM
 
EASLA Joint Task Force
1/30/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
State Building Code Review & Discussion - 2018 IBC
1/31/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
ASID
2/1/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
HAF Meeting
2/2/2018
Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 

Monday, February 5, 2018

 
State Building Code Review and Discussion
2/5/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Platinum Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal