Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AIA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
Society for Marketing Professional Services (SMPS) Lunch & Learn
2/21/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
 
Presentation Skills Course - Level 1
2/21/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Equity by Design
2/22/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Saturday, February 24, 2018

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
2/24/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
2/27/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Presentation Skills Course - Level 1
2/28/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
 
Meeting - Tentative
2/28/2018
Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
HAF Meeting
3/2/2018
Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
Presentation Skills Course - Level 1
3/7/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
YAF Workshop: Hilti Let's Talk Fire
3/8/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Saturday, March 10, 2018

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
3/10/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
3/13/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 
ASLA Excom Meeting
3/13/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Presentation Skills Course - Level 1
3/14/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 

Platinum Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal