Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AIA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Presentation Skills Course - Level 1
3/14/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
3/20/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
3/24/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
HAF Meeting
4/6/2018
Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 

Monday, April 9, 2018

 
Greening Measures for Hawaii's Heritage Homes - Session 1
4/9/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
4/10/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 
ASLA Excom Meeting
4/10/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
YAF Pau Hana: Murphy's Bar & Grill
4/12/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
The Pam Chambers Presentation Course Level III
4/18/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
 
Society for Marketing Professional Services (SMPS) Lunch & Learn
4/18/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
Greening Measures for Hawaii's Heritage Homes - Session 2
4/23/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
4/24/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
The Pam Chambers Presentation Course Level III
4/25/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
AIA Hawaii State Council Board Meeting
4/26/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 4 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10

Platinum Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal