Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AIA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Greening Measures for Hawaii's Heritage Homes - Session 5
6/4/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
6/9/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
6/12/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 
ASLA Excom Meeting
6/12/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
 
YAF Pau Hana: Bowling With Bosses
6/14/2018
Location: Aiea, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
2018 AIA Conference on Architecture, New York City
6/21/2018 » 6/23/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 

Saturday, June 23, 2018

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
6/23/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
6/26/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 

Friday, July 6, 2018

 
HAF Meeting
7/6/2018
Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
7/10/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 
ASLA Excom Meeting
7/10/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 6 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10

Platinum Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal