Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AIA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
9/8/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
9/11/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 
ASLA Excom Meeting
9/11/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
YAF Hard Hat Tour
9/13/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
9/22/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
9/25/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
HAF Meeting
10/5/2018
Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
10/9/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 
ASLA Excom Meeting
10/9/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
YAF Pau Hana: Riggs Distributing
10/11/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
10/13/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
10/23/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
AIA Hawaii State Council Board Meeting
10/25/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 9 of 11
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11

Platinum Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal