Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
Fellows Pau Hana
1/22/2020
Time: 6:30 pm
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
HSC Board Meeting
1/23/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
1/25/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
2020 Kick-Off Party: AIA Honolulu & AIA Hawaii
1/30/2020
Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
Shinnen Enkai
2/4/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
APA Hawaii Meeting
2/5/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
HAF Meeting
2/7/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 
Presentation Skills Class - Level I
2/7/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
2/7/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu - Feb. 8
2/8/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion in Architecture
2/10/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
ASLA Excom Meeting
2/11/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Housing Meeting
2/13/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Platinum Sponsors