Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Fall Film Night with Panel Discussion: "Strange & Familiar: Architecture on Fogo Island"
10/24/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Fall HLPA Lunch & Learn: Mid-rise Design: Optimizing Size, Maximizing Value
10/24/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
GMM: "Roadblocks to Affordable Housing"
10/25/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Presentation Skills: Level I Class
10/25/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
10/26/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
11/1/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
HAF Meeting
11/1/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 
Presentation Skills: Level I Class
11/1/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
Staff Meeting
11/4/2019
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Spectrum Enterprise
11/6/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Mentorship Program End-of-Year Pau Hana (Program Members only)
11/7/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
Presentation Skills: Level I Class
11/8/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Saturday, November 9, 2019

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
11/9/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
ASLA Excom Meeting
11/12/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Platinum Sponsors