Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 20, 2020

 
Canstruction Committee Meeting
7/20/2020
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
GMM Webinar: Vapor Drive (HSW)
7/23/2020
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
7/24/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
 

Saturday, July 25, 2020

 
CANCELLED! AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
7/25/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
Canstruction Committee Meeting
7/27/2020
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
HSC Board Meeting
7/28/2020
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
Housing Committee Meeting
7/30/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
Canstruction Committee Meeting
8/3/2020
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
Canstruction Competition Build at CFA
8/5/2020 » 8/6/2020
 
APA Hawaii Meeting
8/5/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
HAF Meeting
8/7/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
8/7/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, August 8, 2020

 
CANCELLED! AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
8/8/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Platinum Sponsors