Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 21, 2019

 
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
2019 Kick-Off Party: AIA Honolulu & AIA Hawaii
1/24/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
Presentation Skills Class - Level I
1/25/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Saturday, January 26, 2019

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
1/26/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
AIA Hawaii State Council Excom Meeting
1/28/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
Sponsorship Committee Meeting
1/29/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
APA: Audio/Video Test
1/30/2019
Time: 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
AIA Hawaii State Council Board Meeting
1/31/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
 
Architecture Month Committee Meeting
1/31/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
Presentation Skills Class - Level I
2/1/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 
HAF Meeting
2/1/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
2019 Shinnen Enkai Reception
2/5/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
APA Meeting
2/6/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Film Committee Meeting
2/7/2019
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
2/8/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Platinum Sponsors