Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AIA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
SMCA/AIA Presents: A Special Technical Session with Eli P. Howard, III at HCC
6/20/2018
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
2018 AIA Conference on Architecture, New York City
6/21/2018 » 6/23/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
Presentation Skills Class Level 1
6/22/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Saturday, June 23, 2018

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
6/23/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
6/26/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Session 2 of 3: "Everything You Need to Know to Run A Firm"
6/27/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
2018 Design Symposium Education Committee Meeting
6/28/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
ARE Review: Project Development & Documentation
6/28/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Friday, June 29, 2018

 
Presentation Skills Class Level 1
6/29/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 
NAIOP DL Design 101
6/29/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

 
EASLA Task Force Meeting
7/3/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 5, 2018

 
Housing Committee Meeting
7/5/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, July 6, 2018

 
HAF Meeting
7/6/2018
Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 
APA Meeting
7/6/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Platinum Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal