Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
2020 Grassroots Leadership Conference, New Orleans LA
2/18/2020 » 2/20/2020
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 
Architecture Month Walking Tour Meeting
2/18/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
GMM: Hawaii's Landfill Conditions & Construction Waste Diversion Options
2/20/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
Presentation Skills Class - Level I
2/21/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Saturday, February 22, 2020

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
2/22/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Monday, February 24, 2020

 
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion in Architecture
2/24/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Design Awards Committee Meeting
2/25/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
Emerging Professionals Committee (EPC) Meeting
2/26/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Housing Committee Meeting
2/27/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
Presentation Skills Class - Level I
2/28/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
2/28/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
APA Hawaii Meeting
3/2/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
2020 Mentorship Kick-off Pau Hana
3/4/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 pm -7:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
EDI Launch
3/5/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Platinum Sponsors