Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
CANCELLED! HAF Meeting
4/3/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
4/3/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
4/17/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
Web Conference: HSC Excom Meeting
4/20/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Web Conference: HSC Board Meeting
4/23/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
CANCELLED! AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
4/25/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
CANCELLED! Housing Committee Meeting
4/30/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
CANCELLED! HAF Meeting
5/1/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
5/4/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
APA Hawaii Meeting
5/6/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, May 9, 2020

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
5/9/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion in Architecture
5/11/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
ASLA Excom Meeting
5/12/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
CANCELLED! AIA National Convention, Los Angeles, CA
5/14/2020 » 5/16/2020
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
General Membership Meeting
5/21/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Platinum Sponsors