Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
SMPS: Lunch & Learn
11/18/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
General Membership Meeting
11/19/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
11/20/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
 

Thursday, November 26, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 27, 2020

 
 

Saturday, November 28, 2020

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
11/28/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
APA Hawaii Meeting
12/2/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
HAF Meeting
12/4/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
12/4/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
ASLA Excom Meeting
12/8/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
Housing Committee Meeting
12/10/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, December 11, 2020

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
12/11/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
 

Saturday, December 12, 2020

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
12/12/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Monday, December 14, 2020

 
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion in Architecture
12/14/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
SMPS: Event
12/16/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
 
Displaying page 10 of 11
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11

Platinum Sponsors