Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
Presentation Skills Class - Level I
2/8/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
2/9/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
ASLA Excom Meeting
2/12/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Housing Committee Meeting
2/14/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, February 15, 2019

 
Presentation Skills Class - Level I
2/15/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
2/19/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 
Leidos
2/19/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
ARE Review: Introduce - Practice Management
2/20/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Women in Construction General Membership Meeting
2/21/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
 
GMM: "Living Building Challenge House"
2/21/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
2/23/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
2019 Mentorship Kick-off Pau Hana
2/27/2019
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Leidos
2/27/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 

Platinum Sponsors