Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
2018 International Existing Building Code (IEBC) Review
8/1/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
8/2/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
HAF Meeting
8/2/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 
Presentation Skills: Level I Class
8/2/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Monday, August 5, 2019

 
IECC 2015 Updates
8/5/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
AIA/GCA Event
8/6/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
CSI
8/7/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:30 am - 11:00 am
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Housing Committee Meeting
8/8/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
YAF Hard Hat Tour
8/8/2019
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
Presentation Skills: Level I Class
8/9/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 
Expo Seminar Committee Meeting
8/9/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:50 am - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, August 10, 2019

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
8/10/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
IECC 2015 Updates
8/12/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
ASLA Excom Meeting
8/13/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
CSI
8/14/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:30 am - 11:00 am
 
Displaying page 2 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8

Platinum Sponsors