Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 8, 2019

 
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion in Architecture
7/8/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
ASLA Excom Meeting
7/9/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
APA Meeting - Tentative
7/10/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Housing Committee Meeting
7/11/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
YAF Pau Hana: Nashville, Downtown
7/11/2019
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
Presentation Skills: Level I Class
7/12/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 
Expo Seminar Committee Meeting
7/12/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:50 am - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, July 13, 2019

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
7/13/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 
Student Design Awards Jury Day
7/13/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 8:30am-2pm
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
GMM: "Affordable Housing Panel Discussion"
7/18/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
7/19/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
Presentation Skills: Level I Class
7/19/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Saturday, July 20, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
AIA Hawaii State Council Board Meeting
7/23/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9

Platinum Sponsors