Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
GMM: TBD
8/15/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
Presentation Skills: Level I Class
8/16/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Monday, August 19, 2019

 
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion in Architecture
8/19/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
ARE Review: Review - Project Planning & Design
8/21/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
CSI
8/21/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:30 am - 11:00 am
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
APA Meeting
8/22/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
AIA Honolulu Film Night
8/22/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Friday, August 23, 2019

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
8/23/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
Presentation Skills: Level I Class
8/23/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Saturday, August 24, 2019

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
8/24/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
CSI
8/28/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:30 am - 11:00 am
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
Aloha Care Event
8/29/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, August 30, 2019

 
Presentation Skills: Level I Class
8/30/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Monday, September 2, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
APA Meeting
9/4/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8

Platinum Sponsors