Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 12, 2020

 
CANCELLED! AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
9/12/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion in Architecture
9/14/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
ARE Prep: Practice Management and Project Management
9/15/2020 » 9/16/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
General Membership Meeting
9/17/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
9/18/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
SMPS: Lunch & Learn
9/23/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
NWPR Regional Meeting Virtual
9/24/2020 » 9/25/2020
 
Housing Committee Meeting
9/24/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, September 26, 2020

 
CANCELLED! AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
9/26/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
HAF Meeting
10/2/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
10/2/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
AIA Honolulu Annual Business Meeting & Elections (Tentatively)
10/6/2020
Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
APA Hawaii Meeting
10/7/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, October 10, 2020

 
CANCELLED! AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
10/10/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion in Architecture
10/12/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Platinum Sponsors