Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AIA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
APA Meeting
11/7/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
YAF Pau Hana: Talk Story With FAIA
11/8/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
11/9/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
11/10/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
2018 AIA Northwest Pacific Regional Leadership Summit
11/13/2018 » 11/15/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
ASLA Excom Meeting
11/20/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
 

Saturday, November 24, 2018

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
11/24/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
11/27/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
ARE Prep Review Session
11/29/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
EASLA Task Force Meeting
12/4/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
APA Meeting
12/5/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Housing Committee Meeting
12/6/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
HAF Meeting
12/7/2018
Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 
Displaying page 6 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

Platinum Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal