Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
YAF Pau Hana: Nashville, Downtown
7/11/2019
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Saturday, July 13, 2019

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
7/13/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
7/16/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
 
ARE Review: Introduce - Project Planning & Design
7/17/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
GMM: "Affordable Housing Panel Discussion"
7/18/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
AIA Hawaii State Council Board Meeting
7/23/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Architecture Month Film with Panel Discussion
7/25/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
 
AIA Hawaii State Council Board Meeting
7/25/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
 

Saturday, July 27, 2019

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
7/27/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
8/2/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
HAF Meeting
8/2/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
APA Meeting
8/7/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Housing Committee Meeting
8/8/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
YAF Hard Hat Tour
8/8/2019
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Displaying page 7 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12

Platinum Sponsors