Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
HAF Meeting
8/7/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
8/7/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, August 8, 2020

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
8/8/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion in Architecture
8/10/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
ASLA Excom Meeting
8/11/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Housing Meeting
8/13/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
General Membership Meeting
8/20/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
8/21/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
 

Saturday, August 22, 2020

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
8/22/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
APA Hawaii Meeting
9/2/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, September 4, 2020

 
HAF Meeting
9/4/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 
AIA Honolulu Executive Committee Meeting
9/4/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Housing Meeting
9/10/2020
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 7 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11

Platinum Sponsors