Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
ASLA Excom Meeting
12/10/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
GMM: "Community Service Event"
12/11/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Housing Committee Meeting
12/12/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
AIA Honolulu Board of Directors Meeting
12/13/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

 
AIA Architectural Walking Tour of Honolulu
12/14/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00am - 11:30am
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
ARE Review: Review - Construction & Evaluation
12/18/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Friday, December 20, 2019

 
Completed ARE Celebration
12/20/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 26, 2019

 
Kai Hawaii
12/26/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 5 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Platinum Sponsors